Mission Statement

The mission of the Pueblo Medal of Honor Foundation is to preserve and expand the memorial dedicated to Medal of Honor recipients; to advance the history of the Medal of Honor; honor the legacy of those who have received the Award nationwide; to promote democratic ideals; and encourage among the people of the United States, and especially it’s youth, citizenship, character, integrity and selflessness as epitomized by the Medal of Honor.

Officers and Board of Directors


Paulette Stuart

Vice President

Michael Sumida


Jim Stuart

Board Members

Chris Bolt
Nathan Cape
Kevin Cover
Don Gray
Margo Hatton
Josh Johnson
Richard Jones
Ray LeMasters
Gary Micheli
Frank Spinuzzi
Zach Swearingen
Charles Wright


Comments are closed.